departure_board Городские маршруты
г. Пинск, ул. Брестская 111
Режим работы:
с 8.00 - 13.00 14.00 - 17.00 Пн-Пт



Budnik K. Alexander


Juha Igor Viktorovich

chief engineer

Savchuk, Gennady

Deputy Director of transportation

Chwastyk Mr Ananiyovich

Deputy Director for ideological, legal and personnel work


The Supervisory Board

  • Armor Viktor Nikolaevich (Chairman of the Board)
  • Basali Andrey Nikolaevich (the member of the Board)
  • Savchuk G. G. (Council member)
  • Juha Igor Viktorovich (member of Council)
  • Stanicenje Tatyana (member of the Board, a representative of the state)

The audit Commission

  • The Ukraine Tatiana Adamovna (Chairman of Commission)
  • Pavlovets Olga (Committee member)
  • Antilevsky Vladimir Viktorovich (a member of the Commission)